DIMA elects 2009-2010 board

The officers are: President Chris Lydle, Chris’ Camera Center and Digital Photo, Aiken, S.C.; President-Elect Phil Gresham, Fotofast, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia; First Vice President Lee Varis, Varis PhotoMedia, Los Angeles, Calif.; Second Vice President Joshua J. Litwin, Memento Press Inc., San Francisco, Calif.; Immediate Past President Steve Olock, Dan’s Camera City, Allenton, Pa.; Director-at-Large Brian Ainsworth, Photos Ar’ Nice Inc., Gainesville, Fla.; and Trustees Gabe Cano, Specialty Color Services, Santa Barbara, Calif; Jirair Christianian, Mike’s Camera Inc., Boulder, Colo.; John Eakin, Studio Photo Imaging, Hollywood, Calif.; and Secretary Ted Fox, Jackson, Mich.